Beautyful Nature is my passion

Past few weeks are little bit stresful for me because in these days i have beeen thinking about myself, my life, my life goals, people priority, family, friends and offcoarse my dreams..
Guyz i have been tired of using social media for soo long..because what i feel is its good to be socialy active and be connected to the world through one such source known as smartphones but we should not get addicted to the phones. actually i have been addicted but from now onwards i have committed to myself that i will make distances..
Two week ago my friend upload few pictures and by watching them i was in love…trust me there were no girl in picture..it was uttarakhand state..yaah trully those pictures are beautifull enough that i was having one sided love..and i have decided beautyful nature as my life goal..

Atually i can’t trust anyone and anymore because i believe that every one in your life come for a reason and then they left….who always stay there for you are your parents and your family…these are my words.

Nobody is mine may be i am not fine some people think me bad..when they hurt me i really feel sad..i treat them as they are part of me..
but they all come for purpose..nd move apart from me…”
soo that natural beauty motivate me that i have to work hard on my study soo that i may visit to see actual face….. soo i have learnt by myself it is easy to love a beautyfull girl..but its crazy to love the nature and visit to different different places.. INDIA is soo beautyful..and now my veins carry these lines as my goal
“There’s something we all want from life. We all live for a dream – a dream that defines us, a dream that completes us.”

2 thoughts on “Beautyful Nature is my passion”

Leave a comment